Music News

Demi Lovato Releases Album Tracklist, Cover, and Release Date on Twitter

Over the past few days, Demi Lovato has been using Twitter and a few celebrity friends including Kim Kardashian, Bea Miller, and Nick Jonas to slowly release new details about her new album. Well, we finally know that “Confident” is coming out in October of this year, the cover, and the full tracklist. So what would temp Demi to use such a fun way to reveal these details? A few weeks ago Justin Bieber began using his friends on Instagram and Twitter to announce his new comeback and it was a hit. A few million likes later Demi must have released how much ย of an impact she could have with her own news!

Twitter is definitely excited about the new album and fans are ecstatic about the new details even if it was a bit of a hunt to get them!

Demi Lovato “Confident”
Full Tracklist

1. Confident
2. Cool For The Summer
3. Old Ways
4. For You
5. Stone Cold
6. Kingdom Come (feat. Iggy Azalea)
7. Waitin For You
8. Wildfire
9. Lionheart
10. Yes
11. Father
12. Stars
13. Mr. Hughes

Demi Lovato will also be performing at the Video Music Awards on the 30th.


To stay updated on albums, what’s going on in the hood, movies and more, get the free SwurvRadio app, and be sure to like SwurvRadio on Facebook as well as follow us on Twitter!

The Latest

To Top