Jamiroquai – “Automaton” (Video)

Jamiroquai - "Automaton" (Video)

Jamiroquai teased us just less than two weeks ago. They gave us a taste of what was to come. A new music video for “Automaton,” the name of their new album. The title track is the first single from the project, which will be released on March 31st. “The inspiration for Automaton is in recognition of the rise of artificial intelligence and technology in our world today,” frontman Jay Kay says in a press release, “and how we as humans are beginning to forget the more pleasant, simple and eloquent things in life and in our environment including our relationship with one another as human beings. ”

Automaton Tracklist:
01. Shake It On
02. Automaton
03. Cloud 9
04. Superfresh
05. Hot Property
06. Something About You
07. Summer Girl
08. Nights Out In The Jungle
09. Dr Buzz
10. We Can Do It
11. Vitamin
12. Carla

The Latest

To Top