Music News

Lana Del Rey “Honeymoon” Tracklist Revealed

Lana Del Ray Honeymoon

Lana Del Rey just released the tracklist for her new album Honeymoon which will be available for pre-order tomorrow (Aug. 21st). The singles released so far have been doing well with fans and critics alike. Her latest single and video, “High By The Beach”, has well over 9 million views on Youtube and climbing. Check that out below and let us know what track you are most excited about!


1. Honeymoon
2. Music to Watch Boys to
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High by the Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
9. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24 Swan Song
13. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

To stay updated on albums, what’s going on in the hood, movies and more, get the free SwurvRadio app, and be sure to like SwurvRadio on Facebook as well as follow us on Twitter!

The Latest

To Top