Music News

Lil Wayne Finally Releases ‘Free Weezy Album’

lil wayne

I guess this could be the perfect 4th of July weekend gift? Lil Wayne, Weezy himself finally debuts his Free Weezy Album…but only on TIDAL, of course. For once, it seems as if a promised Lil Wayne release date actually means something.

Also, this project is simply called FWA. To pick it up the old fashioned proper, legal way, go ahead and click here, and as you will see, non-Tidal users can also enjoy 30 second song samples at that link. For the rest of you, you’re on your own in this thing called the internet – how long do you think it’ll take before it leaks elsewhere?

Free Weezy Album – or FWZ – is 15 tracks long and features guest appearances from Jake Troth, Cory Gunz, Junior Reid, Wiz Khalifa and Young Jeezy, among others.


The Lil Wayne album opens with the previously released song “Glory“.


1. Glory
2. He’s Dead
3. I Feel Good
4. My Heart Races On (ft. Jake Troth)
5. London Roads
6. I’m That Nigga (ft. HoodyBoyab)
7. Psycho
8. Murda (ft. Cory Gunz, CAPO & Junior Reid)
9. Thinking Bout You
10. Without You (ft. Bibi Bourelly)
11. Post Bail Ballin
12. Pull Up (ft. Euro)
13. Living Right (ft. Wiz Khalifa)
14. White Girl (ft. Young Jeezy)
15. Pick Up Your Heart

To stay updated on albums, what’s going on in the hood, movies and more, get the free SwurvRadio app, and be sure to like SwurvRadio on Facebook as well as follow us on Twitter!

The Latest

To Top