TV News

‘Luke Cage’: All 13 Episode Titles Revealed

'Luke Cage': All 13 Episode Titles Revealed

Luke Cage is getting closer and closer to its premiere date. The Netflix series, as we have previously stated, is going to have a very noticeable hip-hop influence. So much so, that each episode is titled after a Gang Star song. The shows creator, Cheo Hodari Coker, has a revealed a few of them within the last few weeks, but now each title has been fully revealed. Which means you can all head to your favorite streaming service and create your Luke Cage/Gang Star playlist.

1. “Moment of Truth”
2. “Code of the Streets”
3. “Who’s Gonna Take the Weight?”
4. “Step in the Arena”
5. “Just to Get a Rep”
6. “Suckas Need Bodyguards”
7. “Manifest”
8. “Blowin’ Up the Spot”
9. “DWYCK”
10. “Take it Personal”
11. “Now You’re Mine”
12. “Soliloquy of Chaos”
13. “You Know My Steez”

After a sabotaged experiment leaves him with super strength and unbreakable skin, Luke Cage becomes a fugitive trying to rebuild his life in modern day Harlem, New York City. But he is soon pulled out of the shadows and must fight a battle for the heart of his city – forcing him to confront a past he had tried to bury.

The Latest

To Top