Stream Mike WiLL Made-It’s ‘Ransom 2 ‘ Mixtape

Mike WiLL Made-It - "Razzle Dazzle" ft. Future (New Music)

As promised, Mike WiLL Made-It has released the follow-up to his Ransom project, Ransom 2. This mixtape features Kendrick Lamar, Future, Rihanna, Big Sean, Migos, 21 Savage, and more. Check out the 17-track mixtape down below.

Ransom 2 Tracklist:
1. On the Come Up (feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) (feat. Young Thug)
3. Hasselhoff (feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci on My (feat. 21 Savage, YG, Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) (feat. Fortune)
6. Perfect Pint (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazze (feat. Future)
8. Bars of Soap (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin’ (feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P)
12. Emotions Unlocked (feat. Eaarz)
13. Big God (feat. Trouble and Problem)
14. Faith (feat. Lil Wayne, Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (feat. Chief Keef, Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing is Promised (feat. Rihanna)

The Latest

To Top