Entertainment

VMA’s Pre Show Starting at 8pm ET

The VMA’s pre-show will begin at 8pm ET (7pm CT and 5pm PT)! The pre-show event includes Taylor Swifts new video for “Wildest Dreams”, a Nick Jonas performance, and lots of red carpet looks! Stay tuned in with Swurv to be updated on the things you may have missed. An all access Web Stream is available at MTV.com.

Here is a look at one of many promos for this year’s VMA’s hosted by Miley Cyrus…

To stay updated on albums, what’s going on in the hood, movies and more, get the free SwurvRadio app, and be sure to like SwurvRadio on Facebook as well as follow us on Twitter!

The Latest

To Top